Meet The Team

bob-davenport
Bob Davenport

Husky Fan, Travel Nut, and President!

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 216
  • bob@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 917-1315
View Bio

scott-humble
Scott Humble

Father of 3, Professional Joker & V.P.

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 214
  • scott@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342
View Bio

team-humble-hermiller
Mark Hermiller

Family Guy, Chef & Insurance Broker

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 217
  • mark@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342
View Bio

winfred-seymour
Winfred Seymour Jr

Father of 2, Traveler & Acct Executive

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 210
  • wseymour@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342
View Bio
jonette-germany
Jonette Germany

Personal Lines Assistant

  • 425-226-8221 x208
  • jonette@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 917-1315
View Bio

deshonda-shubin
Deshonda Shubin

Mother of 3, Grandma & Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 203
  • DeshondaS@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342
View Bio

maria-gallardo
Maria Gallardo

Momma Boss, Longhorn Fan, Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 206
  • Maria@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342
View Bio

veronica-aitkins
Veronica Aitkins

Pioneer Wife, Office Mom, Admin/Accounting

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 211
  • veronica@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342
View Bio

kathy-kane
Kathy Kane

Commercial Lines Account Manager

View Bio

lee-anna-bonds
Lee Anna Bonds

Commercial Lines Account Manager

View Bio
reid-woods
Reid Woods

Commercial Lines Account Manager

View Bio

megan-mein
Megan Mein

Receptionist

View Bio